Sister, Sister

Yes, I am behind on my posting. I don’t have enough time in the day. I had 3 shoots lined up for this weekend and then the rain set it, causing me to have to cancel a really fun session scheduled for today. Oh well, gives me more time to blog I suppose.

Here are the Campbell girls I photographed about 2 weeks ago. They are too cute. Alexis seemed to be more more poised, while Sydney, well, she watches alot of ANTM. I had alot of fun with these two.

img_8228

img_83333

img_8291

img_8225

img_8303

img_8032

Also, bear with me while I learn my new blog. I notice some of the pictures are larger than others.
Leave us a comment please đŸ™‚

One Response to “Sister, Sister”

  1. I love the pic of Alexis and Sydney in the pink outfits Sydney definitely likes to pose like a super model

Leave a Reply

